Events

see Billy Martin's events at Facebook

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Saturday, December 31, 2016
,

Veve Mechaniqué at Threes Brewing every Tuesday in August 2016

Monday, August 1, 2016 - Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Brooklyn, NY United States

MMW at Red Rocks

Friday, July 22, 2016
Morrison, CO United States

Billy Martin's BEE LINE

Monday, May 9, 2016
Brooklyn, NY United States

Master Class at the MPT Festival

Thursday, April 21, 2016
Oregon City, Oregon United States

Improvisors Chamber Orchestra conducted by Karl Berger

Saturday, April 16, 2016
New York, New York United States

FREE JAZZ SUMMIT Ned Rothenberg and Billy Martin

Wednesday, April 6, 2016
New York, New York United States

Wicked Knee in Wels

Tuesday, March 22, 2016
4600 Wels, Austria

Wicked Knee in Bergamo

Sunday, March 20, 2016
Bergamo, Italy United States

Wicked Knee in Trutnov

Saturday, March 19, 2016
Trutnov, Czech Republic United States

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10