Events

Billy Martin & Wil Blades Duo at Sweetwater Music Hall

Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Mill Valley, California United States

Billy Martin & Wil Blades Duo at Royal Room

Monday, May 27, 2013
Seattle, Washington United States

Billy Martin & Wil Blades Duo at The Goodfoot

Sunday, May 26, 2013
Portland, Oregon United States

Billy Martin & Wil Blades Duo at The Goodfoot

Saturday, May 25, 2013
Portland, Oregon United States

Jazz Presents | Beat Masters feat. Cyro Baptista, Billy Martin, Amir Ziv

Wednesday, May 8, 2013
New York, New York United States

Billy Martin with Cyro Baptista at The Stone

Wednesday, May 1, 2013
New York, New York United States

MMW @ Belly Up

Saturday, April 27, 2013
Solana Beach, CA United States

MMW @ Royce Hall - UCLA

Friday, April 26, 2013
Los Angeles, CA United States

MMW @ Sunset Center

Thursday, April 25, 2013
Carmel, CA United States

MMW @ Great American Music Hall

Tuesday, April 23, 2013
San Fransisco, CA United States

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

2 thoughts on “Events

  1. Any plans to tour with your Wicked Knee band?
    Caught your show in Evanston IL several years ago.
    Excellent show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *