Events

European Tour - Blue Note

Thursday, October 3, 2013
Osnabrück, Germany

Florian Weber, Bob van Luijt and Billy Martin in Europe

Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - Monday, October 7, 2013
,

Wicked Knee @ Black Potatoe Music Festival

Sunday, July 14, 2013
Clinton, NJ United States

MMW @ Solid Sound Festival

Sunday, June 23, 2013
North Adams, MA United States

Wicked Knee @ Real Art Ways

Saturday, June 22, 2013
Hartford, CT United States

Wicked Knee @ Shapeshifter Lab

Saturday, June 8, 2013
Brooklyn, NY United States

Wicked Knee @ The Falcon

Friday, June 7, 2013
Marlboro, NY United States

Billy Martin & Wil Blades Duo at The Mint

Saturday, June 1, 2013
Los Angeles, California United States

Billy Martin & Wil Blades Duo at The Boom Boom Room

Friday, May 31, 2013
San Fransisco, California United States

Billy Martin & Wil Blades Duo at The Boom Boom Room

Thursday, May 30, 2013
San Fransisco, California United States

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *